What is a Horoscope Wheel?

A horoscope wheel, to be succinct, is a circle divided into 12 sections. A pie chart, basically.

There are 12 sections because there are 12 signs of the zodiac, Aries through Pisces.

Each section is called a house. Each house represents an area of life. For example, the 10th house represents career, public reputation, ambition and fame, among other things.

We are going to use the horoscope wheel as a template for our vision boards, addressing the 12 areas of life.  I will give examples and help you figure out what images and words represent what you’d like to experience in each of the 12 areas.

This is gonna be fun!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s